You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ⭐ Rising Star card packs opening - And GIVEAWAY! 🎁

I would love the R43 String Machine if I win! That would help build up my collection a bit :) My RS name is @pixiepost & I am tagging @solymi to give this contest a try :)

Btw, I love the VIBES dividers. They look awesome. Do you by any chance make text dividers for other people? I would love to have a unique one made for my posts. (I will pay you, of course.) :) If not, no worries. Figured there was no harm in asking! :)

Thanks for the drawing! 💚

Sort:  

hey! you can check in my blog there are 3 dividers you can use for free, to make unique rn I don't have much time, sorry!


Posted via MusicForLife.io

Absolutely NO worries...lol. Believe me, I totally understand about not having a lot of time....not enough hours in the day sometimes :) I will definitely check your blog out & thanks for replying! :)

Keep up the great work. :) 💚