My first NFT on Rising Star!

in Musicforlife 🎶2 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone! :)
How are you doing?

I started playing Rising Star as one of the first ones to test it.
I really love the game and that it`s never getting boring. There are always new features and cards that are added. I think it really came out great!
I also was lucky to be one of the legendary cards in the game actually!

Raven Card.png

Due to alot of work, I was not into the whole crypto stuff during the last year, but I recognized that I relly missed it, so now I just started to get back into the crypto world and especially Rising Star.

If you still don´t know the game, and like games AND music you should definitely check it out! It`s one of the best crypto games for me.
You can find the game here: https://www.risingstargame.com?referrer=ravenmus1c

Today I minted my first NFTs on Rising Star. I´m really excited about this! :)
As a first song I chose one of my older ones, which means alot to me: The Director`s Cut of Dance!

You can find it in the cards/records section of Rising Star.

Dance! NFT.png

Well, I´m really happy to be back in the game, and I`m sure this was not my last NFT. ;)

Have fun listening to it!
See you in the game.

Best regards,

RAVEN


Posted via MusicForLife.io

Sort:  

Congratulations for your NFT!! :D

This post has been manually curated by Rising Star Game


The NFT based music career game built on HIVE
!PIZZA

Awesomeee
Congrats

Thanks alot! =)

Your welcome
Maybe someday in future i'm going to get My card too ^^

Awesome Raven, I bought it 😃 love this track!!!

!PIZZA

untitled.gif

Thank you so much for buying it Billy! :)
I had no time for crypto over the last year but this whole NFT stuff is so much fun, I`m back now :D

Great news!!! 😃

PIZZA! PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
nupulse tipped ravenmus1c (x1)
@risingstargame(16/20) tipped @ravenmus1c (x1)

Learn more at https://hive.pizza.

Congratulations @ravenmus1c! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You made more than 300 comments.
Your next target is to reach 400 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP