#28 Diary of Remenzer : My Rising Star Game Updates 1 - Introduction & Appreciation.

in Musicforlife 🎶3 years ago

A NEWBIE TALK

Good day there, Remenzer is my name. I'm fairly new to the game. I don't believe it's difficult to get started with the game. The principle is really straightforward. It appeals to me. As far as I can see, it has a lot of potential for producing actual money. I'd want to thank @tomml33 one more for exposing me to this game. As I register under his name, I believe he is aware that I am barely playing the game.

CURRENT PROGRESS

I'm quite aware that I was only recently born into this game.

ACHIEVEMENTS

total quest 1.jpg

STATS

Untitled.jpg

MY COLLECTION

PEOPLE

So far, The Ego, Buster (x2), MC Trapper, Limey, Jessi, and Brad.

my C.png

INSTRUMENTS

SO far, Mid Range Mic, and Cheap Trombone.
my Ci.png

VEHICLES

So far, Cheap Car x2 only.
t6 Cheap Car.png

APPRECIATION

I'd want to express my gratitude to @tommyl33 for his Lucky Saturday Pick https://www.musicforlife.io/hive-175836/@tommyl33/34-lucky-saturday-pick-daily-lucky-pick-1-nft-card-plus-1000-starbits-for-daily-pick-start-monday.

tomml33.jpg
I can't believe I was the lucky winner of his lucky pick wheel. Thank you so much @tommyl33!

WHAT TO EXPECT

In this game, the path to success is pretty straightforward. All we have to do are complete a large number of quests. Simply press a button and wait. In the future, I'll do my best to complete more quests. This game has a lot of potential! Imagine making 100,000 STARBITS in five minutes in the future, which would be $6.80 if I didn't make a mistake with my math.

THANK YOU

Thank you for taking the time to read this far. That's all for now. I'll see you again soon. Bye.


Posted via MusicForLife.io