You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Spend Vibes for Rising Star Packs!!!

Since @reviewzzz became interested in Rising Star because of you, I thought I should use your own referral link instead for him to use. ๐Ÿค”

Anyway, thanks for recommending the #vibes tag! ๐Ÿ˜€ That's one more token for me to collect! ๐Ÿ˜…

Sort: ย 

You got your vibes to thank you.
!BEER


Hey @savvyplayer, here is a little bit of BEER from @globetrottergcc for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

https://www.musicforlife.io/@globetrottergcc This is the musicforlife website you can log in with the Hive keychain.

image.png
I am loving the USD indicator.

!BEER

Thanks for your huge upvote! ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜…

vibes.png

I usually use the unstaked tokens I receive to buy DEC or STARBITS. On the other hand, if I received them already staked, I don't want to unstake them. ๐Ÿค”๐Ÿ˜…


Hey @savvyplayer, here is a little bit of BEER from @globetrottergcc for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.