Stem73 - Bossa BV (v.01) - presentation

image.png

Title: Bossa BV (V01)
Song by Stem73
Songwriter: Stefano Massari
Song written in 2021
Released: 2021
BPM: 128
key: C major
Audius link: https://audius.co/stem73/bossa-bv-v.01-455507

Song description
[English]
The Bossa nova genre is one of those musical genres that I have always liked, I liked when I was young and I still like it. During these first months of summer 2021 I spent a few days by the sea, at Bagno Venezia in Cesenatico (FC - Italy). One of those days a chorus slipped into my mind ... this chorus never left me, so I thought I'd write it in music, and here it is. The song is called Bossa BV, the two letters BV identify the words Bagno Venezia

[Italian]
Il genere Bossa nova è uno di quei generi musicali che mi è sempre piaciuto, mi piaceva da giovane e mi piace ancora. Durante questi primi mesi dell'estate 2021 ho passato un po' di giorni al mare, al Bagno Venezia di Cesenatico (FC - Italia). In uno di quei giorni si è infilato nella mia mente un ritornello... questo ritornello non mi ha più lasciato, così ho pensato di scriverlo in musica, ed eccolo qua. Il brano si chiama Bossa BV, le due lettere BV identificano le parole Bagno Venezia

Musical instruments used for recording
Takamine Classical Guitar
image.png

KAT electronic drum kit
image.png

Yamaha keyboard
image.png

END

Sort:  

Hi @stefano.massari ,It's nice to hear the combination of the guitar and the drums all the instruments together too, it's a relaxing and smooth rhythm, I also heard your voice at the end, it sounds good, it's undoubted
that you enjoy what you do.
Happy start of the week

you have described everything perfectly, have a nice week