Sort:  

my new name is trentonlundy1. I'm not sure how the downvotes work but that sounds like a good idea!

Yo just downvoted anything on your old account never done it before but cant hurt. Sent you some cards and some hive tokens over too! What instruments are you going for on RS? big love from all the Boys

thank you very much!! Any instruments will do I'm building them all up!
!LUV
!PIZZA
😁

Connect

Trade


@stickupboys! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @trentonlundy1.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (8/10)

Sorry, with more LUV in your wallet, you can give LUV from the bot daily, for free. Get more LUV at https://tribaldex.com/trade/LUV Details: Details: https://peakd.com/@luvshares/about

I send some cards and Ugochill music nft, let me know if you received it well, so I know I did it well. Will send some more. Do I need also memo if I want to send you some hive?

yes I got them thank u soooo much! No memo is needed to send hive! And I wasn't going to tell you yet but I have been working on a song that has your name written all over it. I will send you a rough draft in the next couple of days to see if you are interested :)
!PIZZA

:) No worries dear Brother. Glad transfer went ok...Will send some hive too..
Going on small vacation soon but will be around. Sure, anytime.
Just let me know.

@trentonlundy1, sorry!

You can call the PIZZA bot a maximum of 10 times per day.