#10 Rising Star Game-Late Start Wednesday's Diary(15.9.21)

in Musicforlife 🎶3 years ago (edited)

This Wednesday early morning, there was some problem in opening the Rising Star Game.

unknown.png

However this does not affected on slowing down my progress although late started the Rising Star Game. I will explain it later.😁

Here are my diaries on Rising Star Game @ 15.9.21


1. Received 6 pizzas

I tried to do more on short duration missions which not more than 30 minutes today and its resulted I received 6 pizzas. In this matter, it encouraged me to do more missions until I level up.

I would like to unlock new mission, Shopping Mall. But I'm going to stop as less Starbits to obtained from doing Radio Studio Session many times. Will unlock it tomorrow as almost my sleeping time too😴 (1.00am at my current time).

rs_diary_150921.png


2. Open card pack @ 15.9.21

I saw a lots RS's players posts today and many of them received rare cards. So, I decided purchased 1 card pack by using 5 Hives.

rs_buy_pack_150921.png

And the result was I also received rare card but 3 addition new cards too (R86 Emma, i33 Drum Machine & 41 Jerome) for my collection deck😍.


This is my current status at Rising Star Game @ 15.9.21

rs_level_150921.png

rs_ranking_150921.png

rs_ach_878_150921.png

rs_card_collection_150921.png

rs_table_1_150921.png

rs_table_2_150921.png

I will try to complete 900 missions for the next day or start play the game in the morning. Hopefully my rank up too.😬

If you not yet play this game. This is the link to play the game Rising Star Game.

Sort:  

That !PIZZA drop is insane!! I wish i could get pizza drop like this everyday! 🍕😅

@tampilyne! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @tawadak24.

Did you know you can trade $PIZZA on Hive-Engine, Tribaldex, or LeoDex? (7/10)

I got 7th pizza again before I sleep😶

woii 😭😭 so may pizza???

!PIZZA

Thanks for the Pizzaaaaaaaa🍕🍕🍕🍕🍕

@tampilyne! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @nupulse.

Did you know PIZZA team has a curation trail with 29 followers? (3/10)


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

This post has been manually curated by Rising Star Game


The NFT based music career game built on HIVE
!PIZZA

@tampilyne! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @risingstargame.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (3/10)