You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Prima La Musica, my inspiration to continue | Secrets of Organ Playing, Week 119

in Musicforlife 🎶3 years ago

I have just read this and I'm so sorry but you have the upper hand, you're a great person and a wonderful musician and you will recover, I know! So far I can, I'll be also (as so many others) pushing you and supporting to you get back on your feet!

Sort:  

Thanks, @ylich, for the encouraging response. It's responses like yours that are a motivation for me to continue. And I hope that in due time and can again support the music community like I used to.

Posted using Dapplr

Just to be sure, did you try an account recovery?

O yes, to no avail. I lost the masterkey of my main account ánd the master key of the recovery account. So, no luck, and to be honest (in hindsight) some dumb security errors on my part.

Oh yes, I have to agree with that! 😭