You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BlockTunes Almost Ready for Artist Sign Ups! Sneak Peak at the Shop!

in BlockTunes2 years ago

wow. this is really exciting. Nice work man. Id love to set up an account for the postbeat but Im not sure how Id go about it. Basically, I have a scruffy sort of mancave studio where I invite local songwriters to come and record a song for free....its sort of a little community hobby project, but Im sure most people would be up for donating their songs and raising money for the studio. HOWEVER, I wouldnt want it to feel like I was profiting off of other peoples work without paying them.... any ideas how I could go about this on the blockchain? Either way, Id still like to make a personal account with you and try to get some of my songs on sale!
big love dude : )