Sensory Overload Mastering Session- Coming Soon to BlockTunes, Spotify, and more

in BlockTunes2 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hello everyone! I am happy to be sharing the master version of my latest drum and bass release, 'Sensory Overload' coming to BlockTunes next week!

This track has been in the works for quite some time and I am happy to finally get it finished and ready to share with the world!

I am releasing this using BlockTunes full music distribution service which will get the release on the major mainstream platforms like Spotify, Apple Music, Amazon, YouTube Music and more! I think we are also looking to expand to Beatport as well, but not too sure just yet.

Anyway, I hope you enjoy the preview that I recorded from the mastering session. This is also the video I am going to use to mint the Creator Copyright NFT on BlockTunes to solidify that I am the true owner and artist of this song! No better way than to show the track being mastered in Logic Pro X!

Keep calm and groove on!

https://groovelogic.audio
https://blocktunes.net
https://hivelist.store/shop/groove-logic/

blocktuneslonglogo.png


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Congratulations @groove-logic! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 6000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 7000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!