Still grinding...

in EXHAUST4 years ago

I just finished a 4.34km running that lasted about 0hh:29mm:39ss !

image

You know when you're in the country when... your running buddies are haystacks.

I'm still really struggling with my hip flexor strain. It honestly hurts worse than it did a month ago, and I think it's because I've been spending way too much time at my computer. It didn't hurt while I was running, but it's pretty painful now that I've been at my computer for 14 hours today.

Work has been nuts... and my little blockchain project https://gfam.live takes so much time. I'm writing posts for it every day, and then trying to get the word out on social media. I honestly don't know what I'm doing with social media, it's been years since I used Instagram and Pinterest was never in my wheelhouse... but more people are using the platform, so hopefully I'm doing something right.

I hope everyone is super well!
Check out some detailed info at my EXHAUST page
Join me in testing out EXHAUST!

Sort:  
 4 years ago  

You have uploaded 88 running activities, and 23 of them have been of similar distances (within 10 percent)!
Here are your 5-fastest running activities of a similar distance:

Over these 23 similar activities, you have travelled approximately 97.19 kms at an average pace of roughly 6:26 min/km!
Your latest run was at a pace of approximately 6.832min/km!
Looks like you went a bit slower this time! Remember that it's important to take some rest days, and do some rehab / prehab / strength and conditioning training too! If you weren't intending to go slower, take a moment to listen to your body, and see if you need something. Check in with yourself!