Saturday night bike ride around town

in EXHAUSTlast year

image_8172858414.png
chris-uk just finished a 6.29km ride, that lasted for 22 minutes.
This ride helped chris-uk burn 173.2 calories.


Description from Strava: It's been a while since I've tracked a workout mainly because I do not currently own a bicycle as the retro racing bike I had broke after a month of use after the back wheel bent and cracked in half as I went fast round a corner on slippy terrain.

Today I was in luck my work friend let me use his bike to get home from work as he mistakenly bring it to work not knowing he'd be picked up via car after so I offered to bring it back to his but first getting in a workout on it of course.

Did a good couple of miles tonight which is nice

Thanks for reading


If you would like to check out this activity on strava you can see it here:
https://www.strava.com/activities/8172858414

About the Athlete: *No comment *

S2HLogo.PNG

This is an automated post by @strava2hive and is currently in BETA.

Sort:  

You're smashing your training at the moment and getting stronger every day.
From the month of August 2022, the Strava2Hive leader board will be determined by "calories burned"!

This Weeks Leader Board(Top 5):

  1. @pinkhub - 9190.2 Calories Burned
  2. @argon - 4581.6 Calories Burned
  3. @dannewton - 4390.8 Calories Burned
  4. @new.things - 2551.0 Calories Burned
  5. @disgustoid88 - 2085.0 Calories Burned