🏋️‍♀️ MBF Full Body Burn Workout! Week 3🏋️‍♀️

in EXHAUST3 years ago

💪 MFA Full Body Burn Workout: Week 3💪


Today was Week 3 MBF Full Body Burn Workout. It was a hard one, but I kinda like the hard work. Today was total body weight lifting day as you will see with the gifs below. You definitely feel this workout in the upper body but I pushed through it! Today I’m like “ugh”, I tell myself “what doesn’t kill me makes me stronger”. I hope that stays true. Even though I love strength training, I still find it quite challenging!


🏋️‍♀️ Bicep curls! Yeah, I Got This!🏋️‍♀️


One move I liked in this routine is the bicep curls. Like doing this move, compared to the other moves. It’s like yeah I got this!





Why Do I Like Bicep Curls, Compared to other moves in routine?


The reason I love this move, is that it finally gives me a chance to breathe. Moves that require the total body always seem to be a struggle for me, so when moves like this happen. I feel like Wonder Woman! Another reason I love doing them, is that it reminds me of my Body Beast days. (one of my favorite programs) I love doing simple weight lifting moves, those are my favorite!

😨 Suitcase Deadlift, Oh Dear These Move? Ekk!?!😨



One move that was challenging was the suitcase deadift. This is a move that I still do not like. So let’s just say I was glad when it was over.







Why Do I Not like Suitcase Deadlift So Much?


My least favorite move to do in this routine is the Suitcase Deadlift. Why you may ask? I have always struggled with this move. It’s one of my big weaknesses but I did it! I was able to 8s for this move, so I was very proud of myself. What doesn’t kill you makes you stronger they say!

🤔My Final Thoughts On Day MBF Full Body Burn Workout!🤔



Well, that was a hard one! It was very challenging, especially with the all the sets for Block rounds. Especially block 1 and block 2 was not easy! I did 5 pounds for swing to overhead, thruster and combo. Did 8 pounds for rest of the moves. The added challenge was brutal, she has these short cardio moves after each block and it was tough! However, I shall not give up, no matter how hard it gets! I was so proud when I finished! Last day of this program, so proud of my progress!

🌟Woohoo I Survived the Workout🌟


I may be wiped out, but I am glad I finished. Even though I had to take a few breaks. At the end of the day, I finished my workout at my pace and did the best I can! I may not break any records but I am one step closer to achieving my goal to be at a more healthy weight!

Are you doing any workouts or following a certain workout program?

Are you just doing a cardio program?

Does it involve weights or a mixture of both?

Let me know in the comments!



Side Note: Pictures were made by me or made with bitmoji app. Gifs made with giphycam and giftshop apps Banners made from @calumam. Click on the following link to get a free to use steemit monsters banner! https://steemit.com/steemmonsters/@calumam/steemmonsters-more-dividers-for-the-community