Afternoon run

in EXHAUST3 years ago

I just finished a 3.681km running that lasted about 0hh:21mm:42ss !

image

Second run of the week, and chose to do the same route as i took for the last session to keep it simple. As I am getting back into running (for the umpteenth time!) I'm not pushing hard, just want to get back into doing it regularly.

Today's run was uneventful I guess, the rain had stopped, and I managed to get out before the school rush so it was fairly quiet too.

image

I have posted this via the 'exhaust website: https://xhaust.me/@dannewton/

When I logged on earlier I was pleasantly surprised to see not just my first run, but the other 2 runs I have done since then all ready available on the account to look at. Very user friendly, and means I can pick and choose which activity to post to Hive. I certainly don't want to post every single one, that would become boring very quickly.

Anyway, thanks for reading. I plan to go for my next run on saturday AM, although I probably won't post it here so you'll have to check my exhaust page to see more.

image

Check out some detailed info at my EXHAUST page
Join me in testing out EXHAUST!

Sort:  

Hi @dannewton,
Thank you for participating in the #teamuk curated tag. We have upvoted your quality content.
For more information visit our discord https://discord.gg/8CVx2Am

Those shoes look far too clean! Good on you for getting out. It can be tough at this time of year. I don't actually mind the cold. Not so keen on rain though.

!BEER

Well to be fair, this photo was taken 10 minutes after I opened the box so yep they are 'brand new' in that picture. It'll take a few weeks to dirty them up a bit, and with Winter right round the corner that won't take much.

I like the rain (I generally end up running faster!) but I generally prefer to run on a nice fresh frosty morning as opposed to a damp soggy day

Cheers for the !BEER


Hey @steevc, here is a little bit of BEER from @dannewton for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.


Hey @dannewton, here is a little bit of BEER from @steevc for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Thanks for continuing to make Hive awesome.