Caglieglia - Mozziconi - Ilci

in EXHAUST4 years ago

2 August 2020

I finished a 48.944km cycling that lasted about 2hh:11mm:24ss

image



Hello Dears!

Yesterday afternoon I started a new bike-ride. In the first I reached Forno, then Caglieglia. I repeated a few times the final meters of the climb before returning to Forno. There, I continued the road to I Mozziconi and stopped in Ilci during the descent. After filling some little bottles with water, I came back home.


48 Kilometers about / more than 700 meters in altitude


To the next ride, dears!


Check out some detailed info at my EXHAUST page
Join me in testing out EXHAUST

Are you interested in a STEP COUNT REWARD SYSTEM here on Hive? Perfect! JOIN ACTIFIT!

Sort:  
 4 years ago  

You have uploaded 144 cycling activities, and 16 of them have been of similar distances (within 10 percent)!
Here are your 5-fastest cycling activities of a similar distance:

Over these 16 similar activities, you have travelled approximately 753.21 kms at an average pace of roughly 2:37 min/km!
Your latest run was at a pace of approximately 2.685min/km!
Looks like you went a bit slower this time! Remember that it's important to take some rest days, and do some rehab / prehab / strength and conditioning training too! If you weren't intending to go slower, take a moment to listen to your body, and see if you need something. Check in with yourself!