Bike Walking

in EXHAUST3 years ago

7 March 2021

I finished a 23.347km cycling that lasted about 1hh:7mm:7ss

image



Hello Hive!

Today in the afternoon I biked with my new emergency bike along the Frigido River, to Forno. I stopped there to fill some little bottles at a fountain and returned home, passing by the center of Massa.


23 Kilometers about / more than 100 meters in altitude


To the next ride, exhauster!


Check out some detailed info at my EXHAUST page
Join me in testing out EXHAUST

Are you interested in a STEP COUNT REWARD SYSTEM here on Hive? Perfect! JOIN ACTIFIT!

Sort:  

I started back on my cycling recently but only indoors in the gym since the roads where I live is not proper as such cycling is not safe. Not to mention, the road traffic is filled with motorbikes who drive like they own the roads.
I made it through 10 km in 30 mins and after that my leg & thighs ache for 2 days.
It has been a long while since I last pushed myself this extreme but I'm determined to loose these fats .. as such, I'm going to continue with my cycling..

That is a problem in many areas :( I know, sometimes is a real effort but you MUST continue, it is a good method to stay fit and healthy :)