White Zone: Giucano - Foce

in EXHAUST3 years ago

25 September 2021

I finished a 53.319km cycling that lasted about 2hh:28mm:22ss

image



Hello Hive!

Yesterday afternoon, I started a new bike ride. I reached the Sarzana's entrance and turned to Giucano. I stopped there and took a few shots before continuing towards Fosdinovo. I biked to Spolverina and returned home, passing by Castelpoggio and La Foce locality.


53 Kilometers about / 2 climbs / more than 800 meters in altitude gain


To the next ride, exhausters!


image


Check out some detailed info at my EXHAUST page
Join me in testing out EXHAUST

Sort:  

You did great work and I just logged into this app hopefully I would be motivated to workout

Great, I hope to see you soon here. Do you bike or train with other activities?

I bike and try to take traditional transport of that area

Nice, where are you from?

Pakistan

Wow, it is so distant from the place where I live in. I hope the life is good there !WINE


Congratulations, @davidesimoncini You Successfully Shared 0.100 WINE With @aiovo.
You Earned 0.100 WINE As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 1/2 Successful Calls.

wine_logo


Contact Us : WINE Token Discord Channel
WINE Current Market Price : 0.060