White Zone: Renara - Forno

in EXHAUST3 years ago

27 September 2021

I finished a 32.013km cycling that lasted about 1hh:50mm:37ss

image



Hello Hive!

Yesterday in the afternoon I biked to Santa Lucia and completed the trait to Renara at an average pace while standing on the pedals. Then I passed by Forno, filled some little bottles and returned home. I found some problems along the roads, leavings of the storm from the day before.


32 Kilometers about / 300 meters about in altitude gain


To the next ride, exhausters!


image


Check out some detailed info at my EXHAUST page
Join me in testing out EXHAUST

Sort:  

Nice one!

Thank you !WINE


Congratulations, @davidesimoncini You Successfully Shared 0.100 WINEX With @lxsxl.
You Earned 0.100 WINEX As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 1/2 Successful Calls.

wine_logo


Contact Us : WINEX Token Discord Channel
WINEX Current Market Price : 0.120