[BUG] Can not post to Exhaust, error 30808

in EXHAUST3 years ago (edited)

I was trying to post on @exhaust about my attempt to run today, but I can not, for some reason. I have tried removing the tags, uploading the images on hive.blog instead of exhaust, but I kept getting this error.

I do not know if it is an issue on @keychain or on exhaust, but it is happening, and I had to default to another front-end to post and ended up using @ecency as always.

There is no network activity, but there is something on the console, on Google Chrome:

exhausterror.cleaned.jpg

exhaustpost.cleaned.jpg

xhaust.cleaned.jpg

Sort:  

Not sure if you've seen, but Exhaust has a discord : https://discord.gg/bkaNcZPF

I don’t use Discord that much but thank you for sharing, might be useful to get help next time

Totally understand!

This seems like a node error, try to change the RPC on settings > Preferences on your keychain

Congratulations @igormuba! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 1250 replies.
Your next target is to reach 1500 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

 3 years ago  

Thanks for the heads up! I can take a look!