Squat Challenge! Day 7!

in EXHAUST3 years ago

image.png

It is a Tuesday! And it is the 7th day of my #SquatChallenge!
Today I did 80 squats! I am so proud of myself.
If you ask me how do I feel, or do I see any changes? I will say, that I feel awesome!
First 3-4 days I had a strong pain in the hips, in the front side. But despite on pain, I was doing yoga, I was walking a lot. Last weekends I walked more than 50k steps in total. I went on the walking tour.
Maybe squats won't help to lose weight, to get a fit belly haha, but I am sure squats are really helpful to our legs, and overall body condition.
I have 3 more weeks to go and I think I will make squats a part of my daily routine.

I just finished a yoga activity that lasted about 0hh:30mm:0ss !

image

Check out some detailed info at my EXHAUST page
Join me in testing out EXHAUST!