You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A lizard a day keeps the doctor away?

in EXHAUST2 years ago

Hahaha, the last one made me laugh. It was speaking directly to me. I'll soon get off the screen, I just need to visit three more people and I'll be done for the day.

Thanks for the lizard-apple advice, it sure strikes a balance in our lives if we concentrate on doing things that brings us joy, happiness and fulfillment.

Sort:  

Bhahahahahahahahaha. Yes, little sister, I was talking directly to you 😉 (Insert evil laugh here! 😂) !LOL

Hope you are making space for the things that bring you...

joy, happiness and fulfillment.

🙏😘🤗

It is raining so hard we may need an Ark
Luckily I Noah guy.

Credit: happyme
@iskafan, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @consciouscat
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (1/4)

Bhahahahahahahahaha. Yes, little sister, I was talking directly to you 😉 (Insert evil laugh here! 😂) !LOL

Hahaha, gosh this is funny, I am laughing so hard 😂😂😂😂😂

Hope you are making space for the things that bring you joy, happiness and fulfillment.

Yeah, I am doing it everyday, one step at a time. Thank you ma'am ❤️

Knock knock...
ERROR: Joke failed.

@iskafan, You need more $LOLZ to use this command. The minimum requirement is 16.0 LOLZ.
You can get more $LOLZ on HE.

Excellent! I'm glad I made you laugh 😁 That made me smile, broadly 😀 And giggle, a wee bit 😂 !LOLZ for you 😘🤗😅

Why did everyone enjoy the volcano?
It was just so lava-able.

Credit: belhaven14
@iskafan, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @consciouscat
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (3/4)