Sunday 6Km Road Running

in EXHAUST3 years ago (edited)

I just finished a 6.046km running that lasted about 0hh:48mm:12.204999999999927ss !

image

Hi guys, today's weather was hot and humid at 29 degree celsius in my hometown. I ran 6km at easy pace in my neighborhood and called it a day. Since it is still a partial lockdown in my country, all parks are closed. Only road running within the neighbourhood are allowed for the time being.

Check out some detailed info at my EXHAUST page
Join me in testing out EXHAUST!

Sort:  

*When someone tells you that what you want to do is impossible, change the word in your head to hard. What you want to do is hard. Hard is doable – it just requires dedicated work and effort and you can make it happen.
@trevor.george

Enjoy a !BEER in the meantime...

*Reblogged by @runningproject