Back In The Sadddle

in EXHAUST3 years ago

top of the hill

It's been some time since I've been on the bike, this hill climb was harder to climb than it should be. Chain came off in one instance on the downhill run, time to do a bit of gear maintenance tomorrow.

StravaProfileStats.jpeg


  • GPX with Strava recorded on Android Samsung Galaxy A010 Mobile Phone
  • Images taken on same phone
  • Image Editor: Gimp for Linux Mint19

For some reason I cannot get access to the exhaust server but posting via the community works just as well. I find just posting an activity regardless of how it is uploaded, still motivates me.

  • with every post comes experience, as we all strive to do better.
  • curate/up vote, let's encourage and inspire each other.
  • as always, thank you for viewing my post.

Sort:  

Hey, nice hill climb! Need to find some hills in my area, but Michigan is very flat.
Regarding exhaust, simply going to xhaust.me, I also get a Bad Getaway error. But if I try xhaust.me/@manuvert, then it's fine. So, maybe you can try the same with your own login to get access to the exhaust server.

yes ....... that worked--> xhaust.me/@<handle> thanks so much!
I was getting server error.


just the motivation I needed to get going again!