You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sunset on EXHAUST

in EXHAUST2 years ago

Sad to see the project end, but I can definitely understand your decision. I enjoyed using the platform, it was good motivation, and the rewards were a great bonus, especially for a small newbie account. Thanks!
I'll try and post my last exhaust workout tomorrow if I'm able to go for a run as planned.
I guess we should remove our delegations. Not that mine was really significant, but I can probably transfer it to some other projects, like maybe @runningproject.
Take it easy and good luck!
!LUV

Sort:  

@manuvert(1/1) gave you LUV. H-E tools | connect | <><

Given the current emission rate of LUV pushing 500/day, increases to required LUV levels will likely be forthcoming.

 2 years ago  

I definitely recommend contributing to @runningproject