Another Sunset Ride

in EXHAUST3 years ago

I just finished a 19.905km cycling that lasted about 1hh:1mm:21ss !

image

With the weather too hot and humid to walk the dogs too long this evening, I thought it was a good time to go for a bike ride. The main idea was to get moving a bit, but also as usual to get nice views of the sunset (from the backyard deck, there's just too many trees to get good views). I thought I'd go for a short easy ride, I ended up riding for about an hour. Pretty slow though with just about 20km. The first part was particularly slow as I was just randomly going places where I thought I could get nice pictures, and stopping often to snap them. The second part, after finding my now usual route back home (through the local University campus), was a little bit more strenuous, but still nothing really too hard.

Overall, that was a good cross-training. Hopefully tomorrow, I can go for another run to keep my training up.

Till then, keep Exhausting!

Check out some detailed info at my EXHAUST page
Join me in testing out EXHAUST!