Morning Ride 2021-09-18

in EXHAUST3 years ago (edited)

I just finished a 23.6km cycling that lasted about 3hh:18mm:0ss ! My plan was just redeem that stuff but I could resist to do some more km, so rode a bit more and check some trails.

image

image

image

I got lucky again someone dropped somewhere almost a complete case of beer in woods LOL. I will return maybe in the late after noon to clean that place or tomorrow or I just call the cops LOL. There is actually a whole close dumped into the woods. R E D I C U L O U S.

img_3753.jpg


img_3754.jpg

Check out some detailed info at my EXHAUST page
Join me in testing out EXHAUST!

My Financial Advice:
Pick up any shiny metals on the ground.

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Please read the leofinance guidelines and use the community and tag for finance related topics only

https://leopedia.io/faq/#what-kind-of-content-can-i-post-on-leofinance

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

It is this a Financial Advice? But okay, I will stop taking my post about redeeming precious metals.

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @master-lamps.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more