Record walking this afternoon

in EXHAUST2 years ago

Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim,
Good afternoon
Hello friends how are you all Hope you are well and healthy. Alhamdulillah, by the infinite mercy of Allah Subhana Tawala, I am also well and healthy. Today, on Sunday, July 3, 2022, I protested another day by walking in the afternoon with my friends. I always go out for walks in the afternoon with my friends for my own well-being.
The record for the longest walk this afternoon is 3.4km.
IMG_20220703_231312-01.jpeg

Just as our body needs adequate amount of food and vitamins to keep it healthy, it also needs to keep its body healthy by moving every part of the body through regular exercise or walking. If we just eat and sleep, our body can accommodate many patients.

IMG_20220703_231754-01.jpeg

Diabetes. Complex diseases like paralysis, high blood pressure etc. Can take up residence in our body so we need to constantly sweat a lot from the body and drink adequate amount of mineral water. That will control our high blood pressure. Those who have diabetes in their body need it the most. They have to lose it all the time. Diabetes is taking a serious form in our society. One of the reasons is our laziness.
IMG_20220703_231648.jpg

So friends, this was a brief description of this afternoon. I hope you will like it. Forgive me if there is any wrong tweet in my writing. I hope everyone will be well and healthy, may Allah bless everyone.

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.