Afternoon Run

in EXHAUST2 years ago (edited)

image_7973497109.png
mimismartypants just finished a 5.1km run, that lasted for 45 minutes.
This run helped mimismartypants burn 497.0 calories.


Description from Strava: Another 5kms. 20.08kms for Oct.

Made it to the park again today. Was a super hot day but it has now been 3 days since my last run and I had to do another. We already mid way through the month and will have to hustle if I wanna make it to 50kms again.

Literally 3 calories away from 500! I literally ran a little further on purpose before I returned to the car thinking I would make the 500 and in turn make @meesterboom proud. But alas the fat ass wins again. I saw this when I stopped but was too damn tied to care. Bring on the mockery boom. I deserve it!

If you would like to check out this activity on strava you can see it here:
https://www.strava.com/activities/7973497109

About the Athlete: I run because i eat. And i eat because i run

S2HLogo.PNG

This is an automated post by @strava2hive and is currently in BETA.

Sort:  

You're smashing your training at the moment and getting stronger every day.
From the month of August 2022, the Strava2Hive leader board will be determined by "calories burned"!

This Weeks Leader Board(Top 5):

  1. @michelmake - 6726.0 Calories Burned
  2. @run.vince.run - 5306.1 Calories Burned
  3. @dannewton - 4663.9 Calories Burned
  4. @ervin-lemark - 3997.0 Calories Burned
  5. @run.kirsty.run - 3987.1 Calories Burned