Quick warm up

in EXHAUST2 years ago

I just finished a 2.5km running that lasted about 0hh:16mm:30ss !

image

Went for a quick little run before my gym sesh. I have been running at 8-9km/hr. Tried to up it to 10km/hr and I really noticed the difference.
I think I'll just keep at 9 for a while longer then gradually push for faster. Ideally I want to be doing 2.5ks in under 15 mins with ease, then I'll start trying to push for more. I really don't want to lose much muscle as well if I start doing long distances often, just have to keep seeing what I can do and weighing myself, ideally I want to hit 100kg, I'm at 94kg at the moment.
Then I'll start adding incline 🤮😂
Check out some detailed info at my EXHAUST page
Join me in testing out EXHAUST!

Sort:  

A good warm up run for the weight session !LOL

The punch line comes first.
The worst thing about time travel jokes is…

Credit: reddit
@new.aaron, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @new.things
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (4/6)

Congratulations @new.aaron! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You got more than 50 replies.
Your next target is to reach 100 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Valentine's day challenge - Give a badge to your beloved!
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!