Fodder Forrest parkrun plus a bit more

in EXHAUST2 years ago

prof_image_8140338.png
new.things just finished a 7.16km run, that lasted for 37 minutes.
This run helped new.things burn 344.0 calories.

Description from Strava: Personal best time on the fodder Forrest course in 22:14 on a coolish morning with a nice sunrise.

If you would like to check out this activity on strava you can see it here:
https://www.strava.com/activities/7362765165

About the Athlete: A 5km runner living in Brisbane and an avid parkrun tourist that has done a few Triathlons, Ultras and Ironmans.

image_7362765165.png

This is an automated post by @strava2hive and is currently in BETA.

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

Awesome work mate...That time is looking good over 5kms and thanks for joining up with @strava2hive.

Thanks for all your work setting up @strava2hive I just followed your instructions and it was easier than I thought. Even though I not not used hivesigner before just hive keychain. I was worried it might be too much of a hassle for me on strava as I usually have my strava set to private but it was easy to toggle between the two setting public and private even on the phone.
!LOL
!LUV

My roommate keeps saying that our house is haunted.
But I've lived here for last 216 years, and haven't heard anything unusual.

Credit: reddit
@run.vince.run, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @new.things
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ
(4/8)

Always good beating a course PB !LOL

Smashing the Parkruns atm !luv

My cat is so impatient?
He always wants everything meow.

Credit: reddit
@new.things, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @maccazftw
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ
(1/1)

cheers mate
!LOL
!LUV

What did the judge say when the skunk walked into the courtroom?
“Odor in the court!”

Credit: reddit
@maccazftw, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @new.things
Release your inner Rock Star with Rising Star! The best #play2earn game on Hive! Play for Free!
(3/8)