Afternoon Run

in EXHAUST2 years ago

image_7868326425.png
run.vince.run just finished a 10.39km run, that lasted for 59 minutes.
This run helped run.vince.run burn 691.0 calories.


Description from Strava: It's been a one off public holiday in Auckland today and we had a pretty cruisy day. We dropped my sister off at the airport early and then took to the couch for the rest of the day. We were planning a bike ride but the wind picked up during the day and we decided on an easy run instead.
It has been a week since our 50km run and this was my first real run since then. I felt good but my legs were still feeling a little tight. Hopefully they'll be right tomorrow cause I am pretty much back into regular training again.


If you would like to check out this activity on strava you can see it here:
https://www.strava.com/activities/7868326425

About the Athlete: I am an Aussie living in Auckland, New Zealand and I love swimming biking and running with my fiancé. I tell people "I wanna change the world, one run at a time".

S2HLogo.PNG

This is an automated post by @strava2hive and is currently in BETA.