Morning Run - 2019 New Resolution

in EXHAUSTlast year

prof_image_1778778.png
run.vince.run just finished a 4.96km run, that lasted for 21 minutes.
This run helped run.vince.run burn 188.0 calories.


Description from Strava: Well it was my 2019 new years resolution to do a park run. I promise I've tried but was finally able to tick this one off today. I do have to say a special thanks to @new.things and @consciouscat for getting my butt into gear and getting me to along to the Western Springs park run this morning.
It was a little cool for the run this morning but it was a really nice three lap course around a small lake. I have not had the courage to push the pace after being a little sick, so it was good to push the pace and not be too stuffed afterwards.


If you would like to check out this activity on strava you can see it here:
https://www.strava.com/activities/8168032131

About the Athlete: I am an Aussie living in Auckland, New Zealand and I love swimming biking and running with my fiancé. I tell people "I wanna change the world, one run at a time".

image_8168032131.png

This is an automated post by @strava2hive and is currently in BETA.

Sort:  

Great to get a mini hive meet up in and a new parkrun in our trip to Auckland, Thank again for lift. Hope your back to 100% soon.
!LOL
!LUV
!PIZZA

What is in the middle of nowhere?
The letter H

Credit: reddit
@run.vince.run, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @new.things

Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ
(7/8)

Woooooo! It was our pleasure 🤩 Thanks for taking us to our first international parkrun 😍
!LUV !ALIVE

@run.vince.run! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @consciouscat. (1/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Great to see you guys together and welcome to the Cult of Parkrun. You may get hooked.

!PIZZA

 last year  

Thanks mate. Already have Kirsty asking if we should do a park run this weekend.

You're smashing your training at the moment and getting stronger every day.
From the month of August 2022, the Strava2Hive leader board will be determined by "calories burned"!

This Weeks Leader Board(Top 5):

  1. @pinkhub - 9190.2 Calories Burned
  2. @argon - 2997.6 Calories Burned
  3. @disgustoid88 - 2085.0 Calories Burned
  4. @dannewton - 2034.9 Calories Burned
  5. @new.things - 1720.0 Calories Burned

🍕 PIZZA !

I gifted $PIZZA slices here:
new.things tipped run.vince.run (x1)
@steevc(2/5) tipped @run.vince.run (x1)

Learn more at https://hive.pizza!