WarmUp/Half/CoolDown

in EXHAUST11 months ago

image_9152981635.png
run.vince.run just finished a 25.09km run, that lasted for 135 minutes.
This run helped run.vince.run burn 1650.0 calories.


Description from Strava: Back again for another Sri Chinmoy half. It was an interesting day out there today. A windy morning but no rain which was nice. I think I ran a little too hard early on as I felt like crap for a lot of this run but I ended the run with a faster time than my last race here. Only by about 5 seconds, with a 1:31:40 but thought it was a lot slower. Really good to be doing these time consistently now, especially after a tough month of training. For anyone interested the winner of the race was about 10 minutes quicker and a couple of other fast runners ahead of me out there. Good fun for another low key Sunday morning race.


If you would like to check out this activity on strava you can see it here:
https://www.strava.com/activities/9152981635

About the Athlete: I am an Aussie living in Auckland, New Zealand and I love swimming biking and running with my wife. I tell people 'I wanna change the world, one run at a time'.

S2HLogo.PNG

This is an automated post by @strava2hive and is currently in BETA.

Sort:  

I like the Sri chinmoy events, cheaper and not so crowded.
!LUV
!LOL
!ALIVE

@run.vince.run! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @new.things. (3/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Sundays are always a little sad
but the day before is a sadder day.

Credit: reddit
@run.vince.run, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @new.things

(3/10)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM

 11 months ago  

Yeah I like them and if you are lucky you get breakfast afterwards !LUV

Keep going, you're smashing your training at the moment and getting stronger every day.
To see the full Weekly Leader Board, click here.

This Weeks Leader Board(Top 5):

  1. @matisport - 9564.0 Calories Burned
  2. @mervinthepogi - 5310.900000000001 Calories Burned
  3. @bhabb - 4858.0 Calories Burned
  4. @run.vince.run - 4099.0 Calories Burned
  5. @pinkhub - 3944.5000000000005 Calories Burned