Morning Slog

in EXHAUST3 years ago (edited)

I just finished a 8.033km running that lasted about 0hh:39mm:40ss !

image

I decided to skip my swim this morning and slept in a little, so decided to run a little later in the morning.

I felt every step of the run. It seemed to be a lot harder than what I would have thought it would. A little later in the morning ai tested my blood oxygen saturation and I was at 92%.

I was definitely feeling crap but was really surprised by those numbers. I actually have a doctor's appointment next week to get a cholesterol and other test so may mention this. I test again about an hour later and was up to 95%, then 99% by lunch time.

Glad its back up to normal levels but interesting to see how I go over the next few days.

Stay Strong Everyone!
Check out some detailed info at my EXHAUST page
Join me in testing out EXHAUST!

Sort:  

Hope it's just a temporary issue. Take it easy mate.

BTW It bugs me that your pictures are reversed :)

!BEER


Hey @run.vince.run, here is a little bit of BEER from @steevc for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.