Morning Run

in EXHAUST3 years ago (edited)

I just finished a 8.768km running that lasted about 0hh:41mm:59ss !

image

Made my way to the Auckland Harbour to support @run.kirsty.run for the Harbour Bridge 2km ocean swim, that she was racing. She had an early start to register, but had to wait around a bit before getting in the water.

I decided to get my run for today done, while she was waiting around but made sure I was back before she had to get into the water. It was a bit of a crazy day weather wise with sun, rain, wind and I was glad I was running because it looked pretty crappy out in the water.

Kirsty had a good result in tough conditions and I had a nice run to start off my weekend.

Stay Strong Everyone!
Check out some detailed info at my EXHAUST page
Join me in testing out EXHAUST!