Sunny Saturday Morning Ride

in EXHAUST3 years ago (edited)

I just finished a 60.794km cycling that lasted about 2hh:15mm:51ss !

image

Lighter winds with clear skies.

Although it was a little cooler, it was a really nice morning to get out for a ride. I know I should be pushing myself to be doing some bigger rides but I am not sure why I am not pushing even just a little further. I am still pushing close to 200km for the week so should still be ready for my 160km ride in November.

Stay Strong Everyone!
Check out some detailed info at my EXHAUST page
Join me in testing out EXHAUST!

Sort:  

Come november, and you'll be ready! The race-day adrenaline will also give you an extra push and Power!
Great work, keep pushing 💪

 3 years ago  

Thanks @svein hope your right

Love the top dude!
We're currently having the first rains in 4 months so we're suddenly in Autumn... so my own exercise will start to get more limited over the next 8 months.

 3 years ago  

Thanks @aussieninja looking forward to seeing your progress. Hope you get your chance to "ninja" soon.