Bikes and traps

in EXHAUST4 years ago (edited)

I just finished a 25.088km cycling that lasted about 1hh:46mm:46ss !

image

Today I didn't feel as going uphill, there were clouds in the sky and I had a bunch of work to do. I got on the bike and started riding without a clear path in my head. As I kept moving I started feeling better and decided to go uphill. Although I found some traps as the one in the photo :), the clouds wen away and I started feeling like going to the castle.

image

On the way up I changed my mind and took a different path (the left one) to go downhill on the north side of the mountain. The weather was just great with the sun shining but still slightly cool and I just could enjoy the whole ride without crossing with anyone.

image

Here's a view from the top
IMG_20200612_085425.jpg

And this one on my way down!

IMG_20200612_090354.jpg

Screenshot 20200612 at 10.11.08.png

Check out some detailed info at my EXHAUST page
Join me in testing out EXHAUST!

Sort:  
 4 years ago  

You have uploaded 22 cycling activities, and 2 of them have been of similar distances (within 10 percent)!
Here are your 5-fastest cycling activities of a similar distance:

Over these 2 similar activities, you have travelled approximately 48.16 kms at an average pace of roughly 3:44 min/km!
Your latest run was at a pace of approximately 4.256min/km!
Looks like you went a bit slower this time! Remember that it's important to take some rest days, and do some rehab / prehab / strength and conditioning training too! If you weren't intending to go slower, take a moment to listen to your body, and see if you need something. Check in with yourself!