Bikes and views

in EXHAUST4 years ago

I just finished a 26.076km cycling that lasted about 1hh:49mm:3ss !

image

Today I decided to try a different path. One I had not done for quite a while. I left the house and headed south taking the coastline till next town, from there I started going uphill reaching the mountains and took the photos where you can see the whole city. Quite hot but a great ride. I dedicate the photos to my friend @logic as he can see the path he took running from the city two days ago :)

image

image

Check out some detailed info at my EXHAUST page
Join me in testing out EXHAUST!

Sort:  
 4 years ago  

You have uploaded 30 cycling activities, and 3 of them have been of similar distances (within 10 percent)!
Here are your 5-fastest cycling activities of a similar distance:

Over these 3 similar activities, you have travelled approximately 76.50 kms at an average pace of roughly 4:31 min/km!
Your latest run was at a pace of approximately 4.182min/km!
Looks like you went a bit faster than usual this time! Nice work!
Have a !BEER for your troubles!

You need to stake more BEER (24 staked BEER allows you to call BEER one time per day)

Nice pic of Barcelona and surroundings from a different angle!

Thank you!