Bikes and Pumpkins

in EXHAUST4 years ago

I just finished a 25.104km cycling that lasted about 1hh:46mm:22ss !

image

I know it's not pumpkin season yet.
Today I took a ride inland but just flat. We had heavy rain again last night and there has mud all over so I just went for an easy ride.
Every year, at the end of October and beginning of November, there is this field full of pumpkins I cross when I do this ride. Today the farmer was using the tractor to get the land ready for seeding so I expect to start seing the pumpkins start growing in a few weeks.
It was an easy 25km ride, still sunny but you can feel the temperature has dropped and there are still some clouds which may bring new rain tonight.

image

image

Check out some detailed info at my EXHAUST page
Join me in testing out EXHAUST!

Sort:  
 4 years ago  

You have uploaded 47 cycling activities, and 7 of them have been of similar distances (within 10 percent)!
Here are your 5-fastest cycling activities of a similar distance:

Over these 7 similar activities, you have travelled approximately 174.05 kms at an average pace of roughly 4:38 min/km!
Your latest run was at a pace of approximately 4.237min/km!
Looks like you went a bit faster than usual this time! Nice work!
Have a !BEER for your troubles!

You need to stake more BEER (24 staked BEER allows you to call BEER one time per day)