12km rodaje UIB

in EXHAUSTlast year

image_8176918354.png
svanbo just finished a 12.57km run, that lasted for 61 minutes.
This run helped svanbo burn 832.0 calories.


Description from Strava: Accumulating kilometers, trying to get ready for the 10km at 6th December


If you would like to check out this activity on strava you can see it here:
https://www.strava.com/activities/8176918354

About the Athlete: Athlete and analyst both as a hobby

S2HLogo.PNG

This is an automated post by @strava2hive and is currently in BETA.

Sort:  

You're smashing your training at the moment and getting stronger every day.
From the month of August 2022, the Strava2Hive leader board will be determined by "calories burned"!

This Weeks Leader Board(Top 5):

  1. @svanbo - 832.0 Calories Burned
  2. @run.vince.run - 0.0 Calories Burned
  3. @run.kirsty.run - 0.0 Calories Burned
  4. @ervin-lemark - 0.0 Calories Burned
  5. @toofasteddie - 0.0 Calories Burned

It is good to burn excess calories as it helps all the organs to function well.

I was laughing with this kind of lines before, but now that I'm getting a bit older and I was 2 months without running I really experienced my body and digestion to work completely differently. !PIZZA

You are right, exercise helps digestive system to function very well.

🍕 PIZZA !

I gifted $PIZZA slices here:
@svanbo(1/5) tipped @ijelady (x1)

Learn more at https://hive.pizza!

Thank you

Steady rhythm !LUV !LOLZ

My dog chewed a hole in my shirt
We have the same taste in clothes.

Credit: reddit
@svanbo, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @mimtan

Are You Ready for some $FUN? Learn about LOLZ's new FUN tribe!
(2/4)