One Fast lap on hills

in EXHAUST3 years ago

I just finished a 9.567km running that lasted about 0hh:41mm:49ss !

image

Taking into account the good moment of the crypto market as a scalper trader and work, I feel as I have not enough time for everything I would like to do...
But one thing is clear to me, running almost every day is a MUST.
As a consequence, today I did an intensive but fast run , climbing the hill till the top and coming back by its other side of the cliff.
At least 4 km run below 4'/km combining slopes and flat paths while downhill, the feeling of speed is just amazing.
Then, back to my "home office" and back again to my trading desk...
Really exhausting but exciting as well!

Keep on tradi...running!

@toofasteddie

image

Check out some detailed info at my EXHAUST page
Join me in testing out EXHAUST!

Sort:  

Aeneas is a blockchain project under development and a decentralized blogging platform based on Hive spesialized on the #social #politics #economics #indiejournalizm and all the #cryptocurrency related threads
Join Aeneas.Blog to earn more ASH for your unique content!
Dear, @toofasteddie, you have received ASH tokens!
Join our Discord Server for further updates!