Bumpy Run

in EXHAUST3 years ago (edited)

I just finished a 5.5km running that lasted about 0hh:32mm:59ss !

image

Yesterday rest and today we left early in the morning to do our usual routine of short run with stairs and core work.
As always, Enzo started super excited during the first km, it is a bit difficult at first to make him run next to me given his excitement but then he ends up getting used to it and running with me ...
Except for the last 500 meters where, stopped at a traffic light, I have stepped on him involuntarily and preferred to end up walking. Everything is fine for the moment. I don't want him to get injured again and have to run to the vet again, especially now that I only have 9 days to go to vacation.
Keep on running!

@toofasteddie
Check out some detailed info at my EXHAUST page
Join me in testing out EXHAUST!