Long Doggy Run

in EXHAUST2 years ago

I just finished a 9.095km hiking that lasted about 2hh:34mm:53ss !

image

Long Doggy walk
At work they recommend us to walk and do aerobic exercise every day for MOVEMBER month. They have even made a challenge to see who does more steps a day... Today I have reached 19,000 steps.
Possibly one of the most active people in the office so it doesn't cost me anything to meet these stupid challenges.
At least we had a good time, Enzo and I.
Have a good weekend!
Check out some detailed info at my EXHAUST page
Join me in testing out EXHAUST!

Sort:  

From what I've seen, most men participating in Movember in US just grow a moustache. Apparently in Spain, there is more emphasis on the 'Move' part, that's much healthier. As long as it brings awareness and research funds, it's all good I guess.
Great fun with Enzo, I'm sure he enjoyed it.
Have a great week end with plenty of !lolz

Where does Michael Phelps like to drink?
At dive bars.

@toofasteddie, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @manuvert
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (1/2)

Enzo looks like he/she is ready for another 9km!

I reckon you'd top that list quite easily at the office