Afternoon Ride

in EXHAUST4 years ago

I just finished a 48.206km cycling that lasted about 2hh:12mm:35ss !

image

I've been wanting to ride this path for some time, and finally had the opportunity today. The Mike Castle Trail leads from Delaware City, Delaware, to Chesapeake City, Maryland, about 15 miles away. For the most part the path follows the canal. There are some awesome bridges that span the canal; I might make a ride in the foreseeable future with my camera (I actually had my camera with me this time, but just wanted to ride).

It's going to be raining all next week, so was great to get out today. Halfway through the ride I had a sudden craving for chocolate covered bananas, so I stopped at the grocery store on the way home to get some frozen ones.
Check out some detailed info at my EXHAUST page
Join me in testing out EXHAUST!

Sort:  
 4 years ago  

This is the first activity you've shared in this distance range! Post a few more, and we'll have some historic data to compare with! Keep getting EXHAUSTED!