The Impact of Hive to me and to the Society at large - My entry to the Hive Ghana Contest

in HiveGhana11 months ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Greetings to everyone on this platform, I believe that you are all doing good just as I am.
I write this post as a entry to the Hive Ghana contest, which is about the Impact of Hive on your life as a Hivian. Although I haven't been on this platform for that long, but I must say that Hive has really impacted my life the most.

From personal life to social life as well. First of, it has reduced the financial burden that I used to put on my parents. I can now boast of buying buying certain basic items on my own without necessary asking them from my parents.

Another social impact that Hive is doing to the society is the Hive Ghana Borehole Project where the leaders go to less privileged communities here in Ghana and construct boreholes to help them have easy access to water.

Another impact is the HiveStudentsHub where educational materials such as books, pens, pencils, are distributed to less privileged schools so they can use them in teaching and learning.

This video talks more about the impact of Hive to me, kindly have your time and watch that. You can leave me with your feedbacks at the comment section. Thank you all for your time and attention.


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

As students, hive has been a great help to us. Hive is written all over you bro.😅 great job on the video

Why don't I have one of these shirts y'all are intimidating us with? Waybill me one, man.

So you love to type, eh? I love it too. It was challenging to learn at first, but I got there eventually.

This one you no smile, I hope we are not fighting.

I believe you and I are in the same boat. With the existence of hive in my life, I'm becoming more confident in talking to the camera. But, before hive, speaking in front of a camera would be the last thing on my mind. Hive has made a significant difference in my social journey. Thank you for your submission.

Thank you, sir, for organizing such a fantastic contest as well. I am happy to have participated.

Hive on and have a blissful weekend.

Hey abu! that was a really cool video you made!
Thanks for letting us know what Hive means to you! What It means to me is to be able to be close to people like you, because otherwise I'd have never met any of you!

Thanks for stopping by my post. I am glad my video impacted you.

You all using shirt to intimidate us right? No problem o LoLs 😂 it's good to see how hive has impacted your life in good ways . Weldon brother