NEW NFTs for dkid14! Collectorz Club Gen1

in Trading Cards!2 years ago

About the Gen1 Collectorz club.

A collection created by Cardsaway Sports, an online sports and trading card company based in the United States. As a company, our goal is to create a collection that is a catalyst in bridging the gap between the hobby of collecting trading cards and the digital world of NFTs. Earn $CLUB with your Gen1 Collectorz to redeem for physical and digital collectibles.

I missed the mint but will get one airdropped for holding a gen zero and another 3 for holding 3 @visionarystudios genesis membership NFTs.

I was in a meeting and thought that mint would last longer than it did. 15 minutes is awesome.

Screen Shot 2022-08-05 at 5.00.16 PM.png

Here is the first one I got. The floor is currently double mint price. So I am happy to land this one.

Screen Shot 2022-08-05 at 5.03.06 PM.png
I think these look sweet and they combine 2 of my favorite things. Physical sports cards and NFTs.

How cool is that.

Bringing IRL utility to the nft game is what they are all about. I plan on holding these and watching the price go up.

Benefits for the 2 sets from the Collectorz Club.

Gen_Benefits_Chart.jpg

Stay safe out there all and good luck!!

Sort:  

I think this NFT is useful.

If you like collectibles then for sure it is.