Day 3 of #500wordsaday : The only people capable of predicting the future are those who build it. I predict $1 HIVE soon

in 500 Words a day4 years ago

I can't believe this is my third day writing 500 words a day. I truly enjoying this journey. It's really helping me to rewire my brain and think clearly. One thing, I really like is that I can freely write anything I want to write. I'm kind of person who likes freedom.

I have seen lately on Twitter many people doing many price prediction for different crypto. I also see people doing price prediction for HIVE including my self. It's fun watching people and I love having some entertainment as well. And there are a lot of speculators in crypto world. That means most people get into crypto for the wrong reasons and they want to get rich quickly. I don't blame them because it is their money and they can do what the fuck they want with it.

I see there are a lot of people are BUIDLING with our HIVE protocol. And I feel the excitement in our community. Everybody is working together and moving forward together.

Maybe I am just an optimist and I believe that $1 HIVE is round the corner. I want to make my fellow HIVE community members to believe in what I believe. But there's also a lot of truth to this. Many HIVERS extremely focusing on how to bring value to our HIVE ecosystem. We're constantly searching for people, investors, partnerships and technology and community developmemnt .

I know nothing about technology, I know nothing about marketing, I know nothing about (the legal) stuff. I only know about people.

  • Jack Ma

I'm also focusing only on the people. That means I am focusing on the HIVE global community. Since I was away from our community for long period of time, I had to rebuild the trust. I had to connect with everyone. it's not easy but I love doing this. I'm more of a people person.

I never kind of believed that I have this kind of gift. The last five years I have been travelling, hosting Airbnb, hosting English conversation classes. Maybe I have developed a specific skill that can bring value to our HIVE ecosystem.

I think I'm going off the topic. That's okay. It's kind of Free-write anyway. Basically what I want to say is that I'm very confident that we are building our HIVE and this year is the beginning of HIVE revolution. So I want everyone in our community to believe that $1 HIVE is possible in the coming months.

If we can move forward together then sky is the limit there will be no question about $1 HIVE.

One thing I would say is that we need to focus on growth. We need to grow community. That means we need to build more projects that means we need to bring more people we need to bring more investors to our HIVE.

I am confident that our global community is a collectively making efforts to push the price of HIVE higher and higher.

Can't wait for $1 HIVE5D0A93D2DD1A4A279AB7179FB6E5AADD.jpeg

Sort:  

I think its just a matter of time and we will make hive $1 sooner than expected. #hive 5

Let's keep on BUILDing our HIVE together :)





Posted using Dapplr

We will only get there through hard work and building a community. Hive is never going to be Facebook where connecting with your friends is easy. It's a different beast. What we have here is a space with unlimited potential for building. If we can bring in the right people and make them part of our community they will be able to build even more and bring more people with them.

I believe in $1 hive but it will take effort to get there.

What we have here is a space with unlimited potential for building.

Agree with bring in the right people and collective efforts

I'm sure in no time we'll bypass the 1 $ mark in no time. After all the adversities we pulled through it's npt even a question.

Keep on 500wording!

Let's make $1 HIVE happen sooner than later!

I know nothing about technology, I know nothing about marketing, I know nothing about (the legal) stuff. I only know about people.

Jack Ma

You agree with him and I am the same!
I just post what I like to Hive! And the Hive community is a very happy group of people!
No investment knowledge is required to join this community! Just enjoy life!🙌✌️👏

I love Jack Ma and Masayoshi Son

Congratulations on your progress of writing daily! I am sure that Hive will rise as a community on all levels!

Thank you dear.

I can already feel huge improvement in my writing journey.

We'll rise together with our HIVE

Yes! I wish you to succeed and also inspire others along the way!