One of my HiveDate was successful today. I onboarded one person with HIVE

in 500 Words a day โ€ข 4 years ago

โ–ถ๏ธ Watch on 3Speak


I wanted to give a shoutout to 5 of our HIVE community members for participating in HIVE5 Tweet a Day 2.

  1. @bradleyarrow ๐Ÿ‡จ๐Ÿ‡ฆ
  2. @elianaicgomes ๐Ÿ‡ต๐Ÿ‡น
  3. @ph1102 ๐Ÿ‡ช๐Ÿ‡ธ
  4. @dexpartacus ๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡น
  5. @flaxz ๐Ÿ‡ธ๐Ÿ‡ช

How you can participate in HIVE5 Tweet a Day tomorrow ?

Step 1 - Write something cool about our HIVE
Step 2 - Write Day 3 #HIVE $HIVE
Step 3 - Tag 5 HIVE community members along with country flag
Step 4 - Attach a video/photo/Gif of you doing Hi-Five

Today I had the opportunity to meet two of my friends to exclusively talk about HIVE and I was successfully onboarded one of them. He will be starting his Hive journey soon.

Tomorrow I'll be restarting my Hive-Dates with existing Hive community members via Twitter. I had my Hive-Dates with the following Hivers so far.

Hive-Date ft. pixiepost ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ
Hive-Date ft. sergiomendes ๐Ÿ‡ต๐Ÿ‡น ๐Ÿด๓ ง๓ ข๓ ฅ๓ ฎ๓ ง๓ ฟ
Hive-Date ft. adetorrent ๐Ÿด๓ ง๓ ข๓ ฅ๓ ฎ๓ ง๓ ฟ
Hive-Date ft. steevc ๐Ÿด๓ ง๓ ข๓ ฅ๓ ฎ๓ ง๓ ฟ
Hive-Date ft. jongolson ๐Ÿ‡จ๐Ÿ‡ฆ
Hive-Date ft. snook ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ
Hive-Date ft. flaxz ๐Ÿ‡ธ๐Ÿ‡ช
Hive-Date ft. babarakas43 ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ ๐Ÿ‡ฏ๐Ÿ‡ฒ
Hive-Date ft. jeffjagoe ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ
Hive-Date ft. spectrumecons ๐Ÿ‡ฆ๐Ÿ‡บ
Hive-Date ft. belemo ๐Ÿ‡ณ๐Ÿ‡ฌ
Hive-Date ft. nonsowrites ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ
HIve-Date ft. sgt-dan ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ
HIve-Date ft. josediccus ๐Ÿ‡ณ๐Ÿ‡ฌ
HIve-Date ft. mandate ๐Ÿ‡ณ๐Ÿ‡ฌ
HIve-Date ft. joythewanderer ๐Ÿ‡ง๐Ÿ‡ช
HIve-Date ft. schneidy ๐Ÿ‡ต๐Ÿ‡ญ
HIve-Date ft. dexpartacus ๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡น
HIve-Date ft. engrsayful ๐Ÿ‡ง๐Ÿ‡ฉ
HIve-Date ft. maddogmike ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ
HIve-Date ft. ph1102 ๐Ÿ‡ช๐Ÿ‡ธ
HIve-Date ft. dijin ๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡ณ
HIve-Date ft. bradleyarrow ๐Ÿ‡จ๐Ÿ‡ฆ
HIve-Date ft. bigtakosensei ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ
HIve-Date ft. practicaleric ๐Ÿ‡ฐ๐Ÿ‡ช
HIve-Date ft. pittsburghhodlr ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ
HIve-Date ft. unklebonehead ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ
HIve-Date ft. tibfox ๐Ÿ‡ฉ๐Ÿ‡ช
HIve-Date ft. cranium ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ฆ
HIve-Date ft. rollie1212 ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ฆ
HIve-Date ft. freecrypto ๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡ณ
HIve-Date ft. teodora ๐Ÿด๓ ง๓ ข๓ ฅ๓ ฎ๓ ง๓ ฟ
HIve-Date ft. priyanarc ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ฆ
HIve-Date ft. k-banti ๐Ÿ‡ณ๐Ÿ‡ฌ
HIve-Date ft. jackmiller ๐Ÿ‡ฆ๐Ÿ‡บ
HIve-Date ft. knowhow92 ๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ‡ท
HIve-Date ft. elianaicgomes ๐Ÿ‡ต๐Ÿ‡น
HIve-Date ft. discoveringarni ๐Ÿ‡ต๐Ÿ‡ญ
HIve-Date ft. sanjeevm ๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡ณ
HIve-Date ft. niallon11 ๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡ช
HIve-Date ft. EricWilson ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ
HIve-Date ft. jeduardoz ๐Ÿ‡ป๐Ÿ‡ช
HIve-Date ft. jaynie ๐Ÿ‡ฟ๐Ÿ‡ฆ
HIve-Date ft. ilazramusic ๐Ÿ‡ป๐Ÿ‡ช
HIve-Date ft. afrikablr ๐Ÿ‡จ๐Ÿ‡ฑ
HIve-Date ft. lecharles ๐Ÿ‡ซ๐Ÿ‡ท
HIve-Date ft. jeduardoz ๐Ÿ‡ป๐Ÿ‡ช

This post is my Day 9 of writing 500 words a day consecutively to challenge myself by participating in 500 Words A Day community.

This 3Speak video is my 7th day of doing my IAmAliveChallnge featuring Five5

If you have come across someone who is new to our Hive or confused about HIVE then please ask them to join live or comment under my Daily HIVE AMA on Twitter at 5pm GMT and we can try and help them collectively.

Thank you for reading.
Thank you for participating in BUIDLing our Hive.
Thank you for taking ownership of our Hive.


โ–ถ๏ธ 3Speak

Sort: ย 

Thanks for the mention my friend ๐Ÿ˜Š

Thank you so much for multiple Day 2 HIVE5 Tweets

I will do my best to keep it going ๐Ÿ™‚

Thanks a lot for the shoutout and mention Nathan, and seems there was an update to the #Hive5 on Twitter, I will try and adjust that part, and great job onboarding one more person to Hive, keep up your great work and stay safe, awesome annd alive.

ย 4 years agoย (edited)ย 

Thank you Eric.

My friend's Hive username is @vualafina and now I need to make him start with HIVE

We need more people to join our HIVE5 Tweet a day to grow our HIVE Network Effects

Just followed him.

Thank you Erik

Yeah man! Thanks for the mention!!๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿ™Œ

Let's keep moving forward together

Thanks for the mention, Nathan!

Hustling every day on Hive and on Twitter! It's a mission!

We got this boy