Meme challenge 331# - Entry 110#

in Memechallenge11 months ago

Another week of memes, but this time with a Breaking Bad series official, if I'm not mistaken. This series has been a classic in the world of memes, so even though I haven't watched the whole thing, I recognize some moments. For the memes I decided to place hilarious situations as the center, I hope you like it!


1

1.jpg


2

2.jpg


3

3.jpg


Redes actualizada.gif

Cuenta Principal
(Poemas, programación y algo más) | Main Account
(Poems, programming and more)

Sort:  

!LOL

I watched a documentary on Marijuana last night…
…that’s probably how I’ll watch all documentaries from now on.

Credit: reddit
@gabrielrr17, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @memehive

(1/10)
Are You Ready for some $FUN? Learn about LOLZ's new FUN tribe!