Meme challenge #239 Entry #1 When you fail to see what lies in front

in Memechallenge3 years ago

didusee.jpg

Is driving an instinct?

I have heard a lot of people say that however not all are equally equipped to handle driving.
When I got my learners licence and hit the road for the first time I felt all the world was out there trying to get in the way of my destination.

I was trying to focus on the road and everything else seemed to blur before it made an appearance before my car.

I guess the guy in the picture was not so lucky as he landed in the water.
A lot of work for the garage and the bill of repairs is going to be quite a lot.
The silver lining to the situation is that no one seems to have got hurt except for the money in the wallet or bank.

Think sporty

Do not let a failure in sports deter you get up and get started afresh.